© 2019 By Ky Baldwin : : Musician

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White SoundCloud Icon

Limited Stock Only.


The Beginning was Ky's very first EP released in 2014.


Originally released with 7 songs this second edition includes two bonus tracks.


  • You Make Me Wanna Dance
  • We're Young
  • Are you OK?
  • Do You Remember
  • I Want You Back (Cover)
  • Let Her Go (Cover)
  • Somebody to You (Cover) featuring Jack Lyall and Belinda Jo Barichello


Bonus Tracks

  • Lara (featuring Fletcher, Jamie and Balin)
  • It's Time

The Beginning CD (2014)

SKU: 364215375135191
  • I'm a product detail. I'm a great place to add more information about your product such as sizing, material, care and cleaning instructions. This is also a great space to write what makes this product special and how your customers can benefit from this item.