Availability: In stock

The Beginning (2014)


Categories: ,


Product Description

Ky’s first EP released in November 2014 and updated with 2 extra songs in 2015 includes 6 original songs and 3 cover songs.

  • You Make Me Wanna Dance
  • We’re Young
  • Are You Ok?
  • Do You Remember
  • Lara (featuring Fletcher Pilon, Jamie Cumberlidge & Balin Rowley)
  • It’s Time

Cover Songs

  • Somebody to You (with Jack Lyall & Belinda Jo Barichello)
  • Let Her Go
  • I Want You Back

Additional Information

Weight 0.3 lbs
Dimensions 6 x 6 x 0.5 in

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Beginning (2014)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *